A cure for insomnia (Part 2) – Camomile tea

Drink chamomile tea before turning in. It works wonders for me. I was given this lovely box by my dear friend Sharmaine as a birthday gift and it’s delicious (certain brands taste like cardboard).
There is no large scale study on this herbal tea but it works, is sufficiently natural, so I’m not complaining.
The only drawback might be that you might wake up in the middle of the night for a trip to the washroom. But I still fall back to sleep quickly after so it’s still cool.
Try it and I hope it works for you too!
From one insomniac to another, here’s wishing you sweet dreams tonight. 🙂

One thought on “A cure for insomnia (Part 2) – Camomile tea

Leave a Reply

